Offering ★ Buzzy / Ugg ★ Qualified Manager

Discussion in 'Server Management' started by Ugg, Mar 1, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
Welcome to MCTrades, the modern Minecraft marketplace. Why not stay a while to chat, trade, and earn by registering?
  1. Ugg

Ugg Emerald
    EMERALD Thread Starter

Minecraft Accounts: Ugg
    Ratings:
    +0
    #1 Ugg, Mar 1, 2018
    Last edited: Apr 6, 2018

[​IMG]

Intro

Hello,

I'm Buzzy // Ugg, a 17 year old male who is an experienced server manager / administrator / system administrator who has worked for various companies and servers in the past. I started playing Minecraft (PC) in the Summer of 2014, and I have been working with servers since January of 2015. I have been experimenting with linux and linux since 2013 when I created my first virtual machines on my old laptop. Some of my previous/current employers are: McOrigins, Rebirthcraft, plus various others. Feel free to contact me for more information. I am willing to sign a NDA if the position is paid. I also do web design with wordpress, and xenforo based sites. I am also currently learning basic java. Evidence of my previous/current employers is available if requested. My starting rate is $100 USD per month, however I may be willing to do percent deals depending on the situation and server. I also have extensive network of builders, developers, and general staff members.

Timezone: EST
    Github: https://github.com/Beags
    Current Employers: Survival.rip
    Previous: McOrigins (Server Manager / Administrator), Rebirthcraft (System Administrator), Omega Realm (Mod), Valux (Administrator),Thundermeow Network (Manager), and various others