Complete [CHEAP][RELIABLE] Mr_Boss_Man's Hirement Plan [FAST]

Discussion in 'Plugins' started by MehBoss, Jul 17, 2017.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
Welcome to MCTrades, the modern Minecraft marketplace. Why not stay a while to chat, trade, and earn by registering?
  1. MehBoss

MehBoss Active Trader

Ratings:
    +0
    #1 MehBoss, Jul 17, 2017
    Last edited: Aug 3, 2017
    [​IMG]
    ★ Contact ★
    Skype - da_true_whovian
    Gmail - [email protected]
    Discord - Mr_Boss_Man#9555
    Spigot - mehboss

★ Boss’s Hirement Plan ★
    Hello, my name Tim, people call me Boss. I am a Java developer with over a year of Java coding, I still have lots to learn before even getting close to mastering Java. My work is very reliable and quick. I am very active, and open to any questions you may have.

You can contact me using the information above or you can PM me on spigot for further details as I am very active.

★ Experience ★
    Java - 1+ YEARS
    Bungee - 6 months
    SQL - 3 months

★ Pricing ★
    SMALL - $3-21 - 1-7 days
    MEDIUM - $11-31 - 4-14 days
    LARGE - $25-57 - 7-30 days
    • No refunds
    • No charge backs.
    • Pay half up-front, the other half when the plugin is complete.
    • I will provide a week of testing, after that, no more major help will be given.
    • I will test and make sure the plugin is up to standards.