Offering [Vouched] Systems Administration & Network Engineering | Premium & Experienced

Discussion in 'Server Management' started by Samuel, Apr 14, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
Welcome to MCTrades, the modern Minecraft marketplace. Why not stay a while to chat, trade, and earn by registering?
  1. Samuel

Samuel Active Trader

Ratings:
    +1
    Hi. I am Samuel. I've been a systems administrator for near 8 years. I have experience in a large amount of areas and I am capable of tackling problems with relative ease (though I am human, and sometimes things get a bit too tricky - it's in our nature).

Services - I'm not here to have competitive prices. I'm not budget. I do things right.
    Minecraft Server Installation/Configuration: starting at £5
    Control Panel Installation/Configuration: starting at £15
    LEMP Installation/Configuration: starting at £10
    Forum Software Installation/Configuration: starting at £10
    Basic Firewall Configuration* (iptables): starting at £5
    Advanced Firewall Configuration* (iptables): starting at £15
    Custom Bash Scripts: starting at £5
    DNS Configuration: starting at £5
    IRC Network Setup/Configuration: starting at £15
    Automated Server Backups (rsync): starting at £10
    Email Server Setup/Configuration: starting at £25
    VNC Server Setup: starting at £10
    Cisco Switch Configuration: starting at £10
    Cisco Router Configuration: starting at £15
    VyOS Router Configuration: starting at £10
    pfSense Router Configuration: starting at £10

Need a Managed Service Contract? Drop me an email.**

---
    Something else? Contact me for a quote.
    The above too technical? Tell me what you want done and I'll see if I can match things up. :)
    ---

* I decide if your needs are basic when we discuss.
    ** Only available to companies operating for more than 6 months.

Time Frame