Complete Vopadox's Executive Services | Management, Administration, Marketing, and more!

Discussion in 'Recruitment' started by Remnicore, Aug 19, 2017.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
Welcome to MCTrades, the modern Minecraft marketplace. Why not stay a while to chat, trade, and earn by registering?
  1. Remnicore

Remnicore Average Consumer
    EMERALD DIAMOND Thread Starter

Ratings:
    +162
    #1 Remnicore, Aug 19, 2017
    Last edited: Aug 19, 2017
    The name's Merrick, but you can call me Vopa (Vah-Pah). I'm a 15-year old male from the United States. I enjoy classic hit films from the 70's, 80's, and 90's, as well as Star Wars films. I've been playing Minecraft since late 2012, and decided to dive deeper into the business-side of Minecraft in late 2015. As of today, I work closely with reputable and experienced people who utilize Minecraft the same ways as I do.

My services are top of the line, efficient, and nothing but greatness. I offer a handful of services that can help the average Minecraft-player, large server owners, project CEOs, and more. The pricing listed in the base pricing, and is non-negotiable. I may request more pay depending on the situation.

> Forum Administration ($200/month)
    I excel in working with XenForo. When hiring me for this, you receive full attention to even the smallest details, including theme installation, node setup, bug fixing, group customization, team management, community bonding, and more.

> Minecraft Community Management ($500/month)
    I've gained plenty of experience in handling large communities, and therefore understand the struggle many Minecraft server owners face. It's my goal to relieve as much stress as possible, and handle update announcements, staff management, BuyCraft inquiries, community events, server updates, server merging, forum updates, and more.

> Minecraft Content Planning & Management ($800/month)